Haupatu School

Academic
Academic
Cultural
Cultural
Service
Service
Sporting
Sporting

 2019 Term Dates

Term 1

First Day - Monday 4 February
Waitangi Day Wednesday 6th February
Last Day - Friday 12 April 

Term 2 

First Day - Monday 29 April
No School- Monday 3 June (Queen's Birthday)
Last Day - Friday 5 July 

Term 3

First Day - Monday 22 July
Last Day - Friday 27 September 

Term 4 

First Day - Monday 14 October
No School- Monday 28 October (Labour Day)
Last Day – Wednesday 18 December 


PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2019 (no school) 

Anniversary Day Monday 28 January 

Waitangi Holiday Wednesday 6 February 

Good Friday Friday 19 April 

Easter Monday 22 April 

ANZAC Day Thursday 25 April 

Queen's Birthday Monday 3 June 

Labour Day Monday 28 October