Haupatu School

Academic
Academic
Cultural
Cultural
Service
Service
Sporting
Sporting

2023 Term Dates


Term 1

First Day -Tuesday 31 January
No School - Monday 6 February (Waitangi Day) 
Last Day - Friday 7 April


Term 2 

First Day - Monday 24 April
No School - Tuesday 25 April (ANZAC Day) 
No School - Monday 5 June (KIng's Birthday)
Last Day - Friday 30 June


Term 3

First Day - Monday 17 July

Last Day - Friday 22 September


Term 4 

First Day - Monday 9 October
No School - Monday 23 October (Labour Day)
Last Day – Friday 15 December (School finishes at 12pm)